larissetravels · philippines

81 provinces

i’ve noticed that most travel bloggers’ goal is to visit all 81 provinces of the philippines and it was just an hour ago that i googled what the 81 philippine provinces are. htpps://

on my count, i have set foot on these provinces/capital cities 🙂

  1. manila
  2. bohol – tagbilaran
  3. bukidnon – malaybalay
  4. camiguin – mambajao
  5. cebu
  6. davao del sur – digos
  7. leyte – tacloban
  8. misamis oriental – cagayan de oro
  9. negros oriental – dumaguete
  10. palawan – puerto princesa
  11. southern leyte – maasin
  12. zamboanga del norte – dipolog

that’s 12 out of 81 🙂

i wish i will be able to visit all the 81 philippine provinces.

here’s hoping i’d be able to do so in 3 years time 😀


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s